When others believe in you.

I would like to share this with everyone. Yesterday I received a blessing from a friend and investor. He has poured time and knowledge into me. He has believed in me and my vision so much so that he blessed me with a new 64GB iPad. This serves as a reminder to me and an example that when God has given you a mission, vision, idea or dream you have to trust that He’s got you. Remember, He’s placed in someone’s heart to be a blessing to you with no strings attached. Believe that He’s given you the keys to what you desire. It only takes faith to know that anything is possible to him/her that believes.

20131115-073645.jpg

Leave a Reply

