Image
I use to think that those that I was close with, I could talk about entrepreneurship, my dreams and ideas. That I could share my ideas with those I hold dear and that they in turn would rejoice with me. I was mistaken. We have to remember that God may give you something that only you can see. It is your responsibility to have the GUTS to follow it. I had to learn not to take it personal. Some people are following only what they were taught, and that’s all they know. I am a counter-culture type of individual. Fear is not housed in my heart, I am not fearful of failure. Life is about the risks we chose to take or not take. I have come to the realization that I can’t be concerned with who has faith in me. I am responsible for the measurement of Faith God has granted me. Choose to be FREE TODAY!
Leave a Reply

